Play-Doh Creation

                                            I have successfully sculpted an skull-like structure for my creation. This skull is meant to represent the living and the dead. I believe why you’re still alive you should live your life to the fullest. I also articulate that you should live everyday like its your last. A person should always dream and continue their goals to a specific degree. Death is imminent at any time. Life is to short to worry or trouble yourself over the “liitle things” that might upset you. It is important to always have a sense of calmness, tranquility, and perserverance. I feel as if you can accept defeat; you can learn how to win. A  key way to survive is learn from your mistakes. The skull also represents time management. Always provide yourself with awareness of time. Time is something living the recognizes as a non-renewable resource. I can also compare the skull to me writing my fifteen-hundred word  narrative. Nobody likes writting or typing a  huge essay; and sometimes people get ‘writers block’. i can aslo state that being behing on a certain part of an narrative could be the “death” of your overall grade in the class. The skull also acts a sign to remind me of whats to come if i dont finish my narrative. I like to brainstorm in a chronological order for clear organization when typing my annotations. Utilizing this clay to represent your writing process is a remarkable idea. These creations help us as students see other peoples perspective on writing.

3 thoughts on “Play-Doh Creation”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *