Pro Gaming (Capstone Project)

The Capstone project taught me the importance and history of competing in eSports. I honestly feel connected to the topic I researched becuase I was in Fighting Game Tournament last year and it was extravagant experience. Being in the tournament game me the opportunity to being a professional environment. I presented my information in  a assertive, vigiorous, clear radio-voice (lol). I believe my research I presented was  current and frequent. I faced the audience with a strong posture and loud voice. Although i did not include a reflection on my capstone; I still provived my audience 2 minute reflection . If I were to do this project deifferently: I would have eloborated more.

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1-ZXiYYueX0gQC3rkM7YrCQop3HWWQtqPINT1irp0Lww/edit?usp=sharing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *